Services Arbor Pro Inc.

(514) 714-8733 West Island and Greater Montreal Area

Pruning

Pruning is important in establishing healthy, well formed trees and shrubs. Removal of water sprouts and dead, dying, diseased, crossing, and hazardous branches from trees and shrubs.

Read more ...

Stump grinding

A stump left from a tree that has been removed, can sometimes become a huge eyesore. It can ruin the landscape as well as cause plenty of other problems; it can become a shelter for wild animals, it can produce unwanted odors when decay, it can give off young shoots every spring, etc.

Read more ...

Crown reduction

Crown reduction is a method of reducing the height or spread of a tree by performing appropriate pruning cuts. It is considered an alternative to a whole tree removal. Crown reduction is typically performed when the tree is outgrowing its "living space", when the tree becomes incapable of supporting larger branches and foliage, when certain limbs of the tree become diseased or die, etc. 

Read more ...

Tree and Shrub removal

Although, plant preservation is the ultimate goal of any professional arborist, removing trees and shrubs may become necessary when the plants are severely damaged by storms or vandalism, infected by various diseases, outgrow their "living space", or simply cause maintenance problems.

Read more ...

Vista pruning

Vista pruning is selective pruning to allow a view from a predetermined point. Vista pruning is often performed to thin the trees and branches to improve the view, open up skyline, remove the unwanted obstacles, etc. Vista pruning does not always require complete tree removal in the area, it rather allows to cut a "window" in the existing landscape, preserving the natural beauty of the garden. The method's main concern is viability of the trees that have undergone the procedure.

Read more ...

Crown restoration

Crown restoration is a method of reshaping a tree, that was topped, improperly pruned, vandalized, damaged by storms or winds, or by any other force, to a more natural form, and growing habit. Topped trees can become a serious problem and eventually ruin the look of a garden, when new brances start growing outward and upward in an attempt to become a new apex.

Read more ...

Hedge trimming

Hedges and shrubs have become an important finishing touch of many gardens. They provide shade, privacy, and magnificent odor. However any hedge can lose shape in time, and therefore spoil the beautiful look of your garden. To prevent this a technique called trimming exists.

Read more ...

REQUEST A QUOTE
Please fill out this form or contact us by phone
1000 characters left

Services Arbor Pro Inc.

(514) 714-8733 West Island and Greater Montreal Area

Élagage

L'élagage est important dans l'établissement en bonne santé, des arbres et des arbustes bien formés. Enlèvement des germes de l'eau et des morts, mourants, décédé, passage à niveau, et les branches dangereuses des arbres et des arbustes.

Lire la suite...

Essouchement de souches

Une souche d'un arbre qui a été supprimé, peut parfois devenir un énorme horreur. Il peut ruiner le paysage ainsi que la cause de nombreux autres problèmes; il peut devenir un refuge pour les animaux sauvages, il peut produire des odeurs indésirables lors de la décomposition, elle peut dégager des jeunes pousses à chaque printemps, etc.

Lire la suite...

Raccourcissement de la Ramure

La réduction de la crone est une méthode de réduction de la hauteur ou de la dissémination d'un arbre en effectuant des coupes d'élagage appropriés. C'est une alternative à un enlèvement d'arbres. La réduction de la crone est généralement effectuée lorsque l'arbre deviens trop grand pour son espace de vie, lorsque l'arbre devient incapable de soutenir les branches et le feuillage, lorsque certains membres de l'arbre deviennent malades ou meurent, etc.

Lire la suite...

Abattage

Bien que, la préservation des plantes est le but ultime de toute arborists professionnel, l'abattage des arbres et des arbustes peut devenir nécessaire lorsque les plantes sont gravement endommagés par les tempêtes ou le vandalisme, infectés par des maladies diverses, se débarrassent de leur «espace vital», ou simplement causer des problèmes de maintenance.

Lire la suite...

Taille de vista

Taille de vista est l'élagage sélectif pour permettre une belle vue d'un point prédéterminé. Taille de vista est souvent effectuée pour éclaircir les arbres et les branches pour améliorer la vue, ouvrir de l'horizon, éliminer les obstacles indésirables, etc Vista taille ne nécessite pas toujours l'élimination complète de l'arbre dans la région, il permet plutôt de couper une "fenêtre »dans le paysage existant, en préservant la beauté naturelle du jardin. La principale préoccupation de la méthode est la viabilité des arbres qui ont subi la procédure.

Lire la suite...

Élagage sanitaire

Crone restauration est une méthode de remodeler un arbre, qui a été surmonté, mal taillés, vandalisés, endommagés par des tempêtes ou des vents, ou par toute autre force, à une forme plus naturelle, et l'habitude de plus en plus. Arbres surmontés peut devenir un problème grave et finalement ruiner l'apparence d'un jardin, lorsque de nouvelles branches commencent à pousser vers l'extérieur et vers le haut dans une tentative de devenir un nouveau apex.

Lire la suite...

Taille de haies

Haies et arbustes sont devenus une touche importante de finition de nombreux jardins. Ils fournissent de l'ombre, la vie privée et magnifique odeur. Cependant, toute couverture peut perdre la forme dans le temps, et donc gâcher la belle apparence de votre jardin. Pour éviter cela une technique appelée parage existe.

Lire la suite...

REQUEST A QUOTE
Please fill out this form or contact us by phone
1000 caractères restants